School Life

School Assembly

Students assemble in the Gym each Friday at 9:05 am.

Our assemblies are run by our school leaders, both staff and students. Included in the assembly is an Acknowledgement of Country, the National Anthem and presentation of awards.

Parents are always welcome at our assemblies.​​​

Diary Dates

Term 4 2019

Mon 7th Oct - Term 4 Starts
Sun 13th Oct - Fire Season Ready Working Bee
Wed 16th Oct - Yr 6 Exhibition
Thurs 17th Oct - Regional Athletics
Mon 21st - Wed 23rd Oct- Yr 3 Briars Camp
Mon 21st - Wed 23rd Oct- Yr 5 Urban Camp
Fri 1st Nov - Yr 5 Science Expo Excursion
Wed 20th - Fri 22nd Nov - Yr 6  Waratah Beach Camp

Term Dates

Term 1 - January 29-April 5
Term 2 - April 22-June 28
Term 3 - July 15-Sept 20
Term 4 - Oct 7-Dec 20

Holidays

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 15th July - Curriculum Day
Friday 27th Sept - AFL Grand Final Friday
Tuesday 5th Nov - Melbourne Cup Day