Canteen

Stir Crazy Kids

You can now order your child’s lunch online @
www.myschoolconnect.com.au/
Down load the App at the App Store or Google play
We have everything ready to go to make Lunch orders
easy. All you need to do is register, add your kids, don’t
forget their grades, choose their lunch and we will take
care of the rest. You can order in advance or on the
morning until 9am Too easy!!

Click here for the Term 1 2021 PDF menu

Diary Dates

Term 1 2021

Thurs 28th Jan - Term 1 starts
Mon 15th Feb - Year 1 Mrs Sargood Incursion
Tues 16th Feb - Year 4-6 Swimming Carnival
Fri 26th Feb - District Swimming Carnival
Thur 4th Mar - Family Picnic
Fri 5th Mar - Curriculum Day (student free)
Monday 9th Mar - Labour Day Holiday
Friday 1st April - End of Term finish 2.30

 

Term Dates

Term 1 - Jan 28-Apr 1
Term 2 - Apr 19-Jun 25
Term 3 - July 12-Sept 17
Term 4 - Oct 4-Dec 17

Holidays

Monday 8th Mar - Labour Day
Friday 2nd Apr - Good Friday
Monday 5th Apr - Easter Monday
Sunday 25th Apr - ANZAC Day
Monday 14th Jun- Queens Birthday
Tuesday 2nd Nov- Melbourne Cup