Available Monday & Friday

Canteen

Ordering only via website

Our school canteen provides students the opportunity to purchase food that is both nutritious and delicious! The canteen would not be possible without the assistance from parent volunteers. Each week a class is rostered for parent volunteers. Please be sure to register your help if you can. All queries can be directed to Tamara Cleine on 0416 171 854

Days of Operation:

Monday – Cold food. Click to view Monday’s menu for 2019
Friday – Hot food. Click to view Friday’s menu for 2019

All lunch orders must be submitted via our online system, QuickCliq

How to get started:

  1. Visit www.quickcliq.com.au
  2. Click the Sign Up button to register as a new user.
  3. Check your email for a confirmation email with an activation link
  4. Activate your account and login
  5. Add your children to you account
  6. Add funds to your account
  7. Select and submit your child’s lunch order for the required day.

Email: info@quickcliq.com.au      Phone: 1300 11 66 37

Diary Dates

Term 3 2019

Mon 9th Sept - Prep Sage Garden Activity
Tues 10th Sept - Footy Day
Thurs 12th Sept - Kids Teach Kids Conference
Fri 13th Sept - Prep Performance Assembly 9am
Tues 17th Sept - School Council Meeting
Fri 20th Sept - Term 3 Ends 2:30pm

Term 4 2019

Mon 7 Oct - Term 4 Starts
Mon 21st - Wed 23rd Oct- Grade 5 City Camp
Wed 20th - Fri 22nd Nov - Grade 6 Camp

 

Term Dates

Term 1 - January 29-April 5
Term 2 - April 22-June 28
Term 3 - July 15-Sept 20
Term 4 - Oct 7-Dec 20

Holidays

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 15th July - Curriculum Day
Friday 27th Sept - AFL Grand Final Friday
Tuesday 5th Nov - Melbourne Cup Day