Available Monday & Friday

Canteen

Ordering only via website

Our school canteen provides students the opportunity to purchase food that is both nutritious and delicious! The canteen would not be possible without the assistance from parent volunteers. Each week a class is rostered for parent volunteers. Please be sure to register your help if you can. All queries can be directed to Tamara Cleine on 0416 171 854

Days of Operation:

Monday – Cold food. Click to view Monday’s menu for 2019
Friday – Hot food. Click to view Friday’s menu for 2019

All lunch orders must be submitted via our online system, QuickCliq

How to get started:

  1. Visit www.quickcliq.com.au
  2. Click the Sign Up button to register as a new user.
  3. Check your email for a confirmation email with an activation link
  4. Activate your account and login
  5. Add your children to you account
  6. Add funds to your account
  7. Select and submit your child’s lunch order for the required day.

Email: info@quickcliq.com.au      Phone: 1300 11 66 37

Diary Dates

Term 2 2019

Tuesday 4th June - 2020 Prep Tour
Wednesday 5th June - Divisional Cross Country
Wednesday 5th June - Yr 6 Dromana Transition Visit
Wednesday 12th June - 2020 Prep Tour
Monday 17th June - Yr 3 Mornington Excursion
Monday 17th- Friday 21st June - 2020 Prep Enrolment Week
Tuesday 18th June - Parent Forum
Wednesday 19th June - Yr 6 Dromana Transition Visit
Thursday 20th June - Regional Cross Country
Wednesday 26th June - Yr 6 Winter Lightning Premiership
Friday 28th June - End of Term 2, Finish 2.30pm

 

Term Dates

Term 1 - January 29-April 5
Term 2 - April 22-June 28
Term 3 - July 15-Sept 20
Term 4 - Oct 7-Dec 20

Holidays

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 15th July - Curriculum Day
Friday 27th Sept - AFL Grand Final Friday