Parents

School Tours

Red Hill Consolidated School is committed to providing the very best education for all students in our care. We are inspired by the moments when students recognise new learning and we are motivated by the challenge to ensure that every student is always progressing in their learning.

Be sure to take advantage of a school tour and find out about the outstanding learning opportunities being provided to students at Red Hill Consolidated School.

Tour Dates for Prep 2020

All tours start at 9.30am

Monday 29th April
Thursday 9th May
Wednesday 15th May
Tuesday 28th May
Tuesday 4th June
Wednesday 12th June

To book a space on one of our tours contact the office on 5989 2321

Prep 2020 Parent Information Evening

Tuesday 21st May
at 6pm

Diary Dates

Term 4 2019

Fri 1st Nov - Yr 5 Science Expo Excursion
Tues 12th Nov- 2nd Prep Transition
Thurs 14th Nov- Girls and Boys Regional Cricket
Tues 19th Nov- School Council
Wed 20th - Fri 22nd Nov - Yr 6  Waratah Beach Camp
Fri 6th Dec- Prep Scienceworks Excursion
Thurs 12th Dec- Innovators Arcade
Thurs 12th Dec- Christmas Carols
Fri 13th Dec- Colour Run
Mon 16th Dec- Grade 6 Graduation
Tues 17th Dec- School Council
Wed 18th Dec- Grade 6 Activities Day

 

Term Dates

Term 1 - January 29-April 5
Term 2 - April 22-June 28
Term 3 - July 15-Sept 20
Term 4 - Oct 7-Dec 20

Holidays

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 15th July - Curriculum Day
Friday 27th Sept - AFL Grand Final Friday
Tuesday 5th Nov - Melbourne Cup Day