Parents

School Tours
Red Hill Consolidated School is committed to providing the very best education for all students in our care. We are inspired by the moments when students recognise new learning and we are motivated by the challenge to ensure that every student is always progressing in their learning.

Be sure to take advantage of a school tour and find out about the outstanding learning opportunities being provided to students at Red Hill Consolidated School.

Tour Dates for Prep 2021

Monday 21st June – 9:30am

For any questions or queries please contact the office on 5989 2321

Prep 2022 Parent Information Evening

Tuesday 18th May – 6pm

For any questions or queries please contact the office on 5989 2321

Diary Dates

 Term 2 2021

Friday 7th May
Mothers Day/Special Person Stall

Wednesday 12th May
Prep Emotional Intelligence Incursion

Tuesday 11th - Thursday 13th May
Grades 3 & 5 NAPLAN

Tuesday 18th May
Year 1 Mini Beast Incursion
Prep 2022 Parent Info Evening 6pm

Wednesday 19th - Friday 21st May
Year 4 Camp Manyung

Friday 28th May
Free Dress Day - Gold Coin Donation

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates

Term 1 - Jan 28-Apr 1
Term 2 - Apr 19-Jun 25
Term 3 - July 12-Sept 17
Term 4 - Oct 4-Dec 17

Holidays

Monday 8th Mar - Labour Day
Friday 2nd Apr - Good Friday
Monday 5th Apr - Easter Monday
Sunday 25th Apr - ANZAC Day
Monday 14th Jun- Queens Birthday
Tuesday 2nd Nov- Melbourne Cup