Parents

School Uniforms

The Uniform Shop (PSW) is no longer running from the Red Hill Consolidated School grounds. All uniform requirements can be purchased at the PSW store in Mornington.

Address & Contact Details:
PSW Mornington
1/22 Watt Road,
Mornington Vic 3931.
Phone: (03) 9768 0346
Email: mornington@psw.com.au
Trading Hours:
Mon to Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am – 1:00pm

 

Second-hand uniforms can be purchased from the onsite shop at Red Hill Consolidated School. The second-hand uniform shop is open Friday mornings from 8.30am – 9.30am and is located to the right of the stage in the school hall. (Please note, parents will need to access the shop via the side door of the hall).

Diary Dates

Term 2 2019

Tuesday 4th June - 2020 Prep Tour
Wednesday 5th June - Divisional Cross Country
Wednesday 5th June - Yr 6 Dromana Transition Visit
Wednesday 12th June - 2020 Prep Tour
Monday 17th June - Yr 3 Mornington Excursion
Monday 17th- Friday 21st June - 2020 Prep Enrolment Week
Tuesday 18th June - Parent Forum
Wednesday 19th June - Yr 6 Dromana Transition Visit
Thursday 20th June - Regional Cross Country
Wednesday 26th June - Yr 6 Winter Lightning Premiership
Friday 28th June - End of Term 2, Finish 2.30pm

 

Term Dates

Term 1 - January 29-April 5
Term 2 - April 22-June 28
Term 3 - July 15-Sept 20
Term 4 - Oct 7-Dec 20

Holidays

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 15th July - Curriculum Day
Friday 27th Sept - AFL Grand Final Friday