Parents

School Uniforms

The Uniform Shop (PSW) is no longer running from the Red Hill Consolidated School grounds. All uniform requirements can be purchased at the PSW store in Mornington.

Address & Contact Details:
PSW Mornington
1/22 Watt Road,
Mornington Vic 3931.
Phone: (03) 9768 0346
Email: mornington@psw.com.au
Trading Hours:
Mon to Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am – 1:00pm

 

Second-hand uniforms can be purchased from the onsite shop at Red Hill Consolidated School. The second-hand uniform shop is open Friday mornings from 8.30am – 9.30am and is located to the right of the stage in the school hall. (Please note, parents will need to access the shop via the side door of the hall).

Diary Dates

Term 3 2019

Wednesday 21st August - Yr6 CERES Park Excursion
Monday 26th August- Special Book Week Assembly
Mon 26th - Thurs 29th August- Book Week / Book Fair
Thursday 29th August - Yr4 Multicultural Excursion China Town
Friday 30th August - Navy Band Visit
Wednesday 4th September- District Athletics
Thursday 5th September- Student Led Conferences
Tuesday 17th September- School Council
Mon 21st - Wed 23rd October- Grade 5 City Camp
Wed 20th - Fri 22nd November - Grade 6 Camp

 

Term Dates

Term 1 - January 29-April 5
Term 2 - April 22-June 28
Term 3 - July 15-Sept 20
Term 4 - Oct 7-Dec 20

Holidays

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 15th July - Curriculum Day
Friday 27th Sept - AFL Grand Final Friday
Tuesday 5th Nov - Melbourne Cup Day